Who's Online Now
0 registered members (), 67 guests, and 2 spiders.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Search

Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
#34433 - 03/01/02 11:45 PM I know im ready for a too  
Amanda Offline
Amanda  Offline

Canada,B.C
I have been working just so I can get a too,I have been working hard,if I ever see an add in the paper,I would more then gladly rescue that poor 'too , I am the most dedicated person to a pet that anyone ever knew, when I go my veiled cham(he's a lizard but so what) I spent hours just looking at him,sitting there and watching,I don't have a full time job,I live with my parents, so i get lots of slack,tee hee...but im an excellent chef,I'll be making more meals for my 'too,and cooking him/her beans,and vegges that my parents will be jealous,lol,I am up to the responsibiliy,so if you ever see an add for a 'too in canada ,B.C MAIL ME! my email is wolf_dancer_of_the_moon@hotmail.com (no laughy at my email) Im dedicated to my animals,and I would treat my 'too like he'she would be my baby,and as i have heard,they are just like 2 years old children that get into everything and love you all the same,i am ready for my baby!

#34434 - 03/02/02 01:51 AM Re: I know im ready for a too  
Jerry Offline
Founder
Jerry  Offline
Founder
Lives Here

Ohio Valley
Hi Amanda!

May I ask how old you are, and will your parents be able to tolerate your cockatoo while you work?
Is there any more schooling in your future? If so, what will you do with the bird?

#34435 - 03/02/02 04:06 AM Re: I know im ready for a too  
Amanda Offline
Amanda  Offline

Canada,B.C